Country Pub Lunch Mystery Tour

Sun 06 March 2022
$115 pp (Seniors $105)
A day in the countryside visiting an old south-west town, and enjoying a country roast dinner.

WA’s Southern Getaway

Sat 12 to Mon 14 Mar 2022 (3 Days)
Seniors $910 Adults $1060 S/Supp $160

Join us on a three-day tour of Western Australia’s beautiful  south-west.

Nullarbor / Port Lincoln / Flinders Ranges

Sat 02 to Mon 11 April 2022 (10 Days)
Seniors 3720 Adults $3870 S/Supp $820
Join us on this magical tour across the Nullarbor Plain, visiting some of the wonderful coastal towns of South Australia along the Great Australian Bight.

Mt Augustus / Walga Rock

Sat 16 April to Wed 20 April 2022 (5 Days)
Seniors $1460 Adults $1570 S/Supp $320 Upgrade available at Mt Augustus @ $100/nt

Join us on a tour ato Mt Augustus, the largest rock on the planet, and the nearby monolith named Walga Rock.

Karijini and Shark Bay

Sun 01 May to Mon 09 May 2022 (9 days)
Seniors $3450 Adults $3600 S/Supp $675

Discover rugged towering cliffs of Karijini and crystal-clear waters of WA’s coastline.

South-West WA National Parks

Sat 14 to Thu 19 May 2022 (6 Days)
$1,930 (Seniors $1,780) S/Supp $380

A tour to the stunning national parks in the south-west of Western Australia.

Darwin to Broome

Sat 28 May to Wed 08 June 2022 (12 days)
Seniors $4150 Adults $4300 S/Supp $950


From Darwin in the top end to Broome in the west, join us on this scenic tour through the Northern Territory to the Kimberley.

Perth To Broome

Sun 12 June to Thu 23 June 2022 (12 days)
Seniors $3840 Adults $3990 S/Supp $860

Discover some of the world’s most diverse marine habitats just metres away from pristine beaches. You’ll love meeting Monkey Mia’s famous dolphins up close, and the gorges of Kalbarri National Park will take your breath away.

Gibb River Road

Sun 12 June to Sat 25 June 2022 (14 days) 
Seniors $4800 Adults $4950 S/Supp Motel $420 Single Tent $80

The Gibb River Road is just one part of the epic road trip through the amazing wilderness of the Kimberley, with massive boabs doting the landscape, and breathtaking scenery all around.

Kimberley Dreaming

Wed 29 June to Thu 07 July 2022 (9 Days)
Adults $4,200 Seniors $4,050 S/Supp $890
Explore the stunning scenery of Western Australia’s popular Kimberley region. Massive boab trees, rugged mountain ranges, long winding rivers, and the variety of wildlife will keep your cameras clicking!

WA’s Coral Coast – Broome to Perth

Sat 09 July to Wed 20 July 2022 (12 days)
Seniors $3840 Adults $3990 Single Supplement $860
Discover some of the world’s most diverse marine habitats just metres away from pristine beaches.

Great Central Road – Alice  to  Perth

Sun 11 Aug to Tue 20 Aug 2022 (10 days)
$3700 (Seniors $35500) Single Supp $690

A tour for those who wish to discover the spectacular scenery of our red centre.