New Tour

Nullarbor / Port Lincoln / Flinders Ranges

Sun 01 Mar to Tue 10 March 2020 (10 days)
$3,480 (Seniors $3,330) Single Supplement $700

Join us on this magical tour across the Nullarbor Plain, visiting some of the wonderful coastal towns of South Australia along the Great Australian Bight.

New Tour

Great Ocean Road – Melbourne to Adelaide

Fri 03 to Thu 09 April 2020 (7 days)
$3,340 pp (Seniors $3,190) Single Supp $520

Join us on a journey along one of Australia’s most popular tourist drives – the Great ocean Road. Visit the Twelve Apostles, London Bridge, the towns of Warrnambool, Mt Gambier, Murray Bridge, and Mannum, finishing in beautiful Adelaide.

Esperance and Bremer Bay at Easter

Fri 10 – Wed 14 April 2020 (5 days)
$1,600 pp (Seniors $1,450) Single Supp $300

A tour exploring some of WA’s most spectacular coastline.

Mt Augustus and Walga Rock
Sat 25 to Wed 29 April 2020 (5 Days)
$1,399 pp S/Supp $280 Upgrade available at Mt Augustus @ $100/nt

Join us on a tour to Mount Augustus, the largest rock on the planet, and the nearby monolith named Walga Rock.

Great Central Road – Perth to Adelaide 

Fri 01 to Wed 13 May 2020 (13 days)
$4,440 (Seniors $4,250) Single Supp $850

A tour for those who wish to discover the spectacular scenery of our red centre, including the amazing size of iconic Uluru, the beauty of nearby Kata Tjuta, and the Coober Pedy “moonscape”.

kings canyon, red centre, central australia, australian tours, tours of australia for seniors, canyon walk kings canyon

Adelaide to the Red Centre

Mon 18 – Wed 27 May 2020 (10 days)
$3,730 (seniors $3,580) S/Supp $750

Discover the spectacular scenery of our Red Centre.

New Tour

Darwin to Broome

Thu 02 July to Mon 13 July 2020 (12 days)
$4,150 (Seniors $4,000) S/Supp $825

From Darwin in the top end to Broome in the west, join us on this scenic tour through the Northern Territory to the Kimberley.

Broome to Cairns – Savannah Way

Wed 15 July to Fri 31 July 2020 (17 days)
$5,240 (seniors $5,090) Single Supp $1,100

The Savannah Way is Australia’s adventure drive, linking Broome to Cairns.

New Tour

Historic Outback Towns – Cairns to Perth

Mon 03 August to Wed 19 August 2020 (17 days)
$5,440 (Seniors $5,290) S/Supp $1,100

Endless outback history, rainforests, stockmen’s tales, gemfields and star-filled night skies.

tours to kalbarri, tours to monkey mia, monkey mia tours, kalbarri tours

Kalbarri – Monkey Mia – Wildflowers

Sun 23 Aug to Sat 29 Aug 2020 (7 days)
$2,290 (Seniors $2,140) S/Supp $490

A combination of stunning Western Australian beaches,  rugged gorges, and unique floral landscapes.

wa wildflowers, wa wildflower tours, wildflower tours wa

Northern Wildflowers

Sun 06 Sep to Wed 09 Sep 2020 (4 days)
$1,270 (Seniors $1,120) S/Supp $280

Take in the beauty of the northern wildflower areas of WA, spotting the elusive wreath flower, carpets of everlastings, and more.

tours to karijini, tours to mt augustus, wildflower tours to mt augustus

Mt Augustus – Karijini

Sat 19 Sept to Mon 28 September 2020 (10 days)
$3,070 (Seniors $2,920) S/Supp $670

Visit Mt Augustus and Karijini National Park, two spectacular parts of Western Australia.