New Tour

Broome to Kununurrra

Sat 2 April – Sun 10 April 2022 (9 Days)
Adults $4,100 Seniors $4,300 S/Supp $820
Explore the stunning scenery of the popular Kimberley including massive boab trees, rugged mountain ranges and long winding rivers, as well as a variety of wildlife that will keep your camera’s clicking endlessly. This tour has something for everyone.

Mt Augustus / Walga Rock

Sat 16 April to Wed 20 April 2022 (5 Days)
Seniors $1460 Adults $1570 S/Supp $320 Upgrade available at Mt Augustus @ $100/nt

Join us on a tour ato Mt Augustus, the largest rock on the planet, and the nearby monolith named Walga Rock.

kings canyon, red centre, central australia, australian tours, tours of australia for seniors, canyon walk kings canyon

Adelaide to the Red Centre

Sun 24 Apr to Tue 03 May 2022 (10 days)
Seniors $3800 Adults $3950 S/Supp $810

A tour packed with variety for those who wish to discover the spectacular scenery of our Red Centre.

Karijini and Shark Bay

Sun 01 May to Mon 09 May 2022 (9 days)
Seniors $3450 Adults $3600 S/Supp $675

Discover rugged towering cliffs of Karijini and crystal-clear waters of WA’s coastline.

South-West WA National Parks

Sat 14 to Wed 18 May 2022 (5 Days)
$1,600 (Seniors $1,450) S/Supp $330

A tour to the stunning national parks in the south-west of Western Australia.

Darwin to Broome

Sat 28 May to Wed 08 June 2022 (12 days)
Seniors $4200 Adults $4350 S/Supp $950


From Darwin in the top end to Broome in the west, join us on this scenic tour through the Northern Territory to the Kimberley.

New Tour

WA’s Outback Goldfields

Sun 29 May to Fri 03 June 2022 (6 Days)
$1,830 (Seniors $1,780) S/Supp $375

This tour follows the footprints of some of our early pioneers, exploring the goldfields and surrounding areas.

Perth To Broome

Sun 12 June to Thu 23 June 2022 (12 days)
Seniors $3840 Adults $3990 S/Supp $860

Discover some of the world’s most diverse marine habitats just metres away from pristine beaches. You’ll love meeting Monkey Mia’s famous dolphins up close, and the gorges of Kalbarri National Park will take your breath away.

Gibb River Road

Sun 12 June to Sat 25 June 2022 (14 days) 
Seniors $4800 Adults $4950 S/Supp Motel $420 Single Tent $80

The Gibb River Road is just one part of the epic road trip through the amazing wilderness of the Kimberley, with massive boabs doting the landscape, and breathtaking scenery all around.

Kununurra to Cairns – Savannah Way

Sun 26 Jun to Sat 09 Jul 2022 (14 days)
Seniors $4850 Adults $5000 S/Supp $930

Australia’s adventure drive from Kununurra to Cairns in Tropical North Queensland via the natural wonders of Australia’s tropical savannahs and the Northern Territory’s Top End.

Kimberley Dreaming

Wed 29 June to Thu 07 July 2022 (9 Days)
Adults $3940 Seniors $3790 S/Supp $820
Explore the stunning scenery of Western Australia’s popular Kimberley region. Massive boab trees, rugged mountain ranges, long winding rivers, and the variety of wildlife will keep your cameras clicking!

WA’s Coral Coast – Broome to Perth

Sat 09 July to Wed 20 July 2022 (12 days)
Seniors $3840 Adults $3990 Single Supplement $860
Discover some of the world’s most diverse marine habitats just metres away from pristine beaches.