Cape York / Thursday Island 

Mon 11 July to Sat 23 July 2022 (13 days) 
Seniors $4870 Adults $5020 Single Supp $320 

Join us on a trip to the tip of Australia!

New Tour

Historic Outback Towns – Cairns to Alice

Tue 26 July to Sat 06 August 2022 (12 days)
$4770 (Seniors $4620) S/Supp $860
From tropical Cairns to the Queensland outback and on to the amazing Northern Territory, we travel across scenic and rugged country to the centre of Australia.

Mt Augustus / Walga Rock

Sun 14 Aug to Thu 18 Aug 2022 (5 Days)
Seniors $1460 Adults $1610 S/Supp $320 Upgrade available at Mt Augustus @ $100/nt

Join us on a tour to Mt Augustus, the largest rock on the planet, and the nearby monolith named Walga Rock.

wa wildflowers, wa wildflower tours, wildflower tours wa

Northern Wildflowers

Mon 29 Aug to Thu 01 Sep 2022  (4 days) 
Seniors $1170 Adults $1270 S/Supp $280

Take in the beauty of the northern wildflower areas of WA, spotting the elusive wreath flower, carpets of everlastings, and more…

tours to karijini, tours to mt augustus, wildflower tours to mt augustus

Mt Augustus – Karijini

Sun 11 Sep to Tue 20 Sep 2022 (10 days) 
Seniors $3450 Adults $3600 S/Supp $790

Travel to Mt Augustus, one of the most spectacular peaks of the world’s largest monoclines, and Karijini National Park with its spectacular gorges, creeks and chasms.

Stirling Ranges Southern Wildflowers

Sun 02 Oct to Wed 05 Oct 2022 (4 days)
$1,170 Seniors $1,320 (S/Supp $270)

See spider orchids, morning iris, swamp bottlebrush, painted ladies and more on WA’s amazing rugged southern coastal shoreline.

New Tour

John Holland Way – WA Goldfields

Wed 12 Oct to Sun 16 Oct 2022 (5 Days)
Seniors $1540 Adults $1690 – S/Supp $360

Embark on a real Australian outback adventure where we re-trace the pioneer route to the goldfields created by John Holland, through rugged bushland and woodlands.

Kangaroo Island

Sat 15 Oct to Thu 20 Oct 2022 (6 days)
Seniors $2980 Adults $3130 Single Supp $395

Discover unique wildlife, wild plains, towering cliffs, and crystal-clear waters on Kangaroo Island, Australia’s third-largest island

Special Offer

Tasmania the apple isle, tasmania, tours to tasmania, tasmania tours for seniors

Tasmania the “Apple Isle” – 12 days

Tue 18 Oct to Sat 29 Oct 2022
$4,770 pp (Seniors $4,620) Single Supplement $910

Wonderful scenery, abundant wildlife, gourmet food and wine on Australia’s Apple Isle. * Book both Tasmania tours and receive $200 off *

New Tour

Tasmania Two 

Tue 01 Nov to Sat 12 Nov 2022 (12 days)
$4,840 (Seniors $4,690) Single Supp $950
If Tasmania is on your must-do list again, but you want to see more, then this journey offers more than the usual trip around the Island. ** Book both Tasmania tours and receive $200 off **