Flinders Ranges / Lake  Eyre / Coober Pedy

Tue 26 March to Wed 03 April 2024 (9 days)
Seniors $4,100 Adults $4,150 Single Supp $900
Join us on this magical tour, visiting some of the most iconic wonderful outback towns and ranges of South Australia.

New Tour

Adelaide to Darwin – the “Explorers  Way”

Sun 07 to Sat 20 April 2024 (14 days)
Seniors $5,400 Adults $5,450 S/Supp $1,200

A tour for those who wish to discover the spectacular scenery of our Red Centre and all the sights above and below.

New Tour

Albany / Denmark / Walpole
Sat 27 to Tue 30 April 2024 (4 Days)
Seniors $1,290 Adults $1,340 Single Supp $320

Visit the amazing south-west WA towns of Albany, Denmark and Walpole. See the Natural Bridge and The Gap in Albany, as well as Greens Pool and Elephant Rocks, at some of the most beautiful beaches in the south-west of WA.

WA’s Coral Coast – Perth To Broome

Tue 28 May to Sat 08 June 2024 (12 days)
Seniors $4,300 Adults $4,350 S/Supp $1,100

Discover some of the world’s most diverse marine habitats just metres away from pristine beaches. The coast of WA is simple beautiful!

 

Popular!
New Tour

Gibb River Road

Tue 11 June to Wed 19 June 2024 (9 days)
Seniors $4,550 Adults $4,600 S/Supp Motel $400, S/Supp Tent $80
$200 off until 20 Jan 2024
The Gibb River Road is part of the epic road trip through the amazing Kimberley, with massive boabs dotting the landscape, and breathtaking scenery all around.

Savannah Way – Kununurra to Cairns

Tue 02 July to Mon 15 July 2024 (14 days) 
Seniors $5,490 Adults $5,540 S/Supp $1,250 

Australia’s adventure drive from Kununurra to Cairns in Tropical North Queensland via the natural wonders of Australia’s tropical savannahs and the Northern Territory’s Top End.

Cape York / Thursday Island

Wed 17 July to Mon 29 July 2024 – 13 days (9 days motel/3 days permanent camp)
Seniors $5,600 Adults $5,650 Single Supp $1,150
Join us on a trip to the very tip of the Australian continent and discover the oldest rainforest in the world.

Popular!
New Tour

Cape York / Thursday Island 2

Thu 01 to Tue 13 August 2024 – 13 days (9 days motel/3 days permanent camp)
Seniors $5,600 Adults $5,650 Single Supp $1,150
Join us on a trip to the very tip of the Australian continent and discover the oldest rainforest in the world.

Northern Wildflowers (with Wildflower Guide)

Sun 18 Aug – Wed 21 Aug 2024  (4 days) 
Seniors $1,390 Adults $1,440 S/Supp $380
Take in the beauty of the northern wildflower areas of WA, spotting the elusive wreath flower, carpets of everlastings, and more…

Ayers Rock, Uluru, central Australia, red heart, red centre, Northern Territory
New Tour

The Longest Shortcut

Sun 18 August to Sun 01 September 2024 (15 Days)
Seniors $5,800 Adults $5,850 Single Supp $1,250

Join us on this iconic trip, heading diagonally through Australia and some of the most remote country in the world.

Northern Wildflowers 2 (with Wildflower Guide)

Sun 25 Aug – Wed 28 Aug 2024  (4 days) 
Seniors $1,390 Adults $1,440 S/Supp $380
Take in the beauty of the northern wildflower areas of WA, spotting the elusive wreath flower, carpets of everlastings, and more…

Mt Augustus / Walga Rock at Wildflower Time

Mon 09 to Fri 13 September 2024 (5 Days)
Seniors $1,450 Adults $1,500 Single Supp $350 Upgrade available at Mt Augustus @ $120 pn
Join us on a tour at wildflower time to Mt Augustus, the largest rock on the planet, and the nearby monolith named Walga Rock.